FESTIVALS & EVENTS

Events we are currently attending:

  • The Nightjar Festival Torquay 4pm – 10pm:
    • Thursday 4th January 2018
    • Thursday 11th January 2018
    • Thursday 18th January 2018
    • Thursday 25th January 2018 THE FOURTH NIGHT TORQUAY! 3pm – 10pm
  • The Nightjar Festival Geelong 4pm – 10pm:
    • Friday 2nd February 2018
    • Friday 9th February 2018
    • Friday 16th February 2018
    • Friday 23rd February 2018
  • Emu Plains Market Balnarring 9am – 2pm:
    •  Saturday Dec 16
    •  Saturday Jan 6 – TWILIGHT 3pm to 8pm
    •  Saturday Jan 20 – TWILIGHT 3pm to 8pm
    •  Saturday Feb 17
    •  Saturday Mar 17
    •  Saturday Apr 21
    • http://www.emuplainsmarket.com.au/
  • Little Beauty in the Park Frankston 10am – 3pm:
    • Saturday Nov 25 – 5pm to 10pm Frankston Festival of Lights Twilight Christmas Market
    •  Saturday Dec 23
    •  Saturday Jan 27
    •  Saturday Feb 24
    •  Saturday Mar 24
    •  Saturday April 28
  •  Queenscliff Community Market 9-2pm– 4th Sunday of the month (with the exception of June, July & August)
  • Yarra Glen Racecourse Market 9-2pm:
    • Sunday 3rd December 9-2pm
    • Saturday 9th december 3-8pm (twilight)
    • Sunday 4th february 9-2pm 2018
    • Sunday 4th March 9-2pm 2018
    • http://www.craftmarkets.com.au/
  • Belmont Market 8:00-1pm
    • Sunday December 10th 2017

 

2 thoughts on “FESTIVALS & EVENTS

    1. Hi Rebecca,

      We wanted to come back to Melbourne Uni but the organisers chose another food stall to take our place. We really miss it, such a beautiful location & lots of lovely people!
      Thanks so much for thinking of us & I hope we see you out & about some where.
      Have a great day,
      Chita

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s